Sponsors:     Bayside Auto Sales     PGI Auto     Dealer E-Process     Acorn Custom Cabinetry, Inc     Teresa Garten     Charlie Evenson     Rebecca Taylor     Nathan Hughes     Samneang Vorheis     Gabriana Hart     Jesse Hart JR     Darlene Wilder     Amie Miller     Lisa Goding     Mark Nixon     Toni Gillott     Roger Cook     Courtni Kenyon-George

Scholarships are limited, and are first come first serve. A player may be awarded a partial scholarship at the discretion of the Board for Lynnwood Youth Sport Association.

For more information please email: nichole@lysa.info